Pioneer Members | Isoko Association of New York

The following are the founding members of the Association. Thanks to their great work, the Association is waxing stronger each day. We are truly blessed to have them are our leaders.
  • Mr. Charles Abakpa
  • Mr. Jones Emidi
  • Mr. Titus Isagba
  • Mr. Gordon Ogbedobor (late)
  • Mr. Diamond Ojada (late)
  • Mr. Benjamin Oyogho
  • Mr. Andrew Idhe
  • Mr. Paul Obahor
  • Mr. Martins Odhovo
  • Mr. Joey Ohore
  • Mr. Shadrack Ogeleza (late)